The Final Touches

wedding plans calendar 7-8-2013

The final touches for the wedding between Roxie and I are almost complete. The logistics have been tough as our family and friends are spread to the four winds it seems. To the credit of everyone, all have made every effort to make sure our special day is shared with all of our family and friends.

Our maid of honor, brides maids and best man have long since been chosen and they have been our rock when the  details seem ready to overwhelm Roxie and I. The honeymoon has been planned, the tickets purchased and all of those wonderful details have been taken care of.

Those final touches, indeed they are many but she and I have worked through every trial and tribulation we have met. I am pleased to say that not once has she even shown the slightest tendency to become a bridezilla.

There have been days where the pressure to get it all done and done the way we want it have just about caused me a migraine but it is all worth it!

That wonderful day is insight and I can not wait to hear the minister tell me I can kiss my bride and then announce us as a married couple!

The final touches indeed!         wedding plans 7-8-2013

 

2 Responses to The Final Touches

  1. Nataly says:

    Yay!!! So pleased and excited for you both 🙂 Huzzah! xo.

Come On Say Something!

