Gone To The Dogs

While I read the news on the internet today, I saw an article on humans and pets. Specifically humans and dogs, if you know me and love me you know how much I love dogs.

Here are a few pics from that article, thanks to MSN for the piece and here is the link if you wish to see more

Dogs Swimming Underwater

see , no cavities

oh so close, almost there

omg i am going to die

my butt wiont sink, dratz

i knew that was going to leave a mark

hey, nice to see you

he tricked me into a bath

got dat sucka

Botson Terrier Surprise

awww you shouldnt have

Come On Say Something!

