Better Days

Much to celebrate this weekend,  my health has returned, I have an amazing woman in my life, and I even found out a bit of information that had evaded me for a time. Yeah this weekend is surely full of promise and I am due for some fun and tender moments with my best gal!

Life has been a bit hectic the past few weeks , work has been a pressure cooker, my health was not what it normally is. Work will likely always be hectic, my health has returned .

I can only move forward with my life, becoming the best person I can, loving Roxie till the end of my days and letting her know  every day how special and wonderful she is. Roxanna is unique, she is that special woman every man seeks and prays for. I love her dearly and I know I am truly blessed to have her in my life as my best friend, lover, companion and one day soon Lord willing my wife and the mother of my children!

Come On Say Something!

