Hump Day Humorless 10-3-2012

Yes I know, many of you enjoy the musings I find and post on Wednesday’s. These past few days have not been so kind to Klextin, little peaceful sleep if any at all, constant and severe pain, well you get the idea. My surgery is on Friday and I have mixed emotions about it to be honest.

Yes I want this damn 9mm hitchhiker gone from my body but I am not looking forward to being cut open, I just hope the recoup time is short.  Fall is upon us and I want to enjoy this nice weather while  I can, being cooped up inside trying to heal is not my idea of a good time.

Oh hell hang on, I am sure I have at least one or two funny pics I could post, I am not dead yet !

 

Come On Say Something!

