Everything In It’s Own Time and It’s own Pace!

The worst part of any vacation, getting back into a rhythm once You are back home, that is how I normally feel about vacations. This time is different though, the worst part for me is not having her at my side when we I awaken.

I miss her lying next to me, or wrapping her arms around me as we sleep, those little kisses she gave me on my neck as we snuggled before sleeping, man I sure do miss those! We did not get the 10 full days we had hoped for and that was disappointing, but the memories we have of the time we spent together will last forever.

A good friend told me not to long ago that if you miss someone so much that you ache when your apart then perhaps it is time to stop being apart, I could not agree more. Those discussions and others were had at great length as we sat and snuggled on the beach or where ever we found ourself to be.

Everything in its own time and its own  pace!

6 Responses to Everything In It’s Own Time and It’s own Pace!

  1. Subhan Zein says:

    Awesome! It’s very well written! 🙂
    Subhan Zein

Come On Say Something!

