Barbados, a Book and a Post

      

I will not be able to post much if anything at all in the next few days, it is time for Roxanna and I to go to Barbados together, we are spending 10 days  together, then later in the month her father and I are attending the Indy 500, so between work and a well deserved vacation I am going to be very busy this month.

It is also time for me to have a conversation with her father, I am a  bit nervous but I am sure it will all work out well!

There is also an excerpt of the book I have finished that is now at the editors

Come On Say Something!

