Damn Fine Day

Today has been wide open from the moment my feet touched the floor this morning. There has been so much to do in order to get my vacation plans settled and now they finally are, work has been that good kind of crazy busy and of course visits with the newest member of the family have also been on the agenda for today as well.

The cherry on top is that I have a three-day weekend and Roxie does not have to work so you know where I will be this weekend and with whom, Oh I can not wait to see her. I fully intend to hold her and kiss her like there is no tomorrow when I finally get my arms around her, damn just damn I am a happy man!

Yeah it has been a damn fine day even if I do say so myself!

Come On Say Something!

