It’s A Boy!

Newest addition to the family arrived late last night, my newest cousin Aric,  rocked the scales @8 pounds 3 ounces.

10 fingers and toes, mom and newborn are healthy and doing well!

8 Responses to It’s A Boy!

  1. Congratulations on the new babe!

  2. singlewhitefemaledating says:

    He looks beautiful and so peaceful :O

    • Mom and Aric are doing just fine, His dad has already changed a diaper and dodged the fountain, I thought I would pee my pants when I saw it happen (pardon the pun)….

      • singlewhitefemaledating says:

        Heehee… sounds like fun (watching, not changing nappies/diapers) 😀

      • I got a kick out of it myself, dad however was not really amused, prior to this they had only girls, so the fountain was never an issue lol

  3. singlewhitefemaledating says:

    Ahhhhh… is that why he is wearing pink (they really wanted another girl) LOL – PS I have 4 daughters and a little biased. 😀 I am sure the fountain was a real surprise then… hahaha

Come On Say Something!

