Another Great Day

Another great day today, I spent time with my family and enjoyed an awesome family dinner. We had friends over as well so the house was filled with people, the chatter at the table was in a word “happy”.

One of my younger cousins is going to her first Sweetheart banquet soon, I am so glad I am not that age again. I recall my first one, the sheer terror in asking the young lady out wow, not a good feeling lol.

Of course the boys of that age do not have the market on dating terror, there are also Sadie Hawkins dances to be coming up soon, so the girls get their chance to experience what the boys do lol.

On a different note, I have totally enjoyed vegging out and watching the Big Bang Theory most of the evening!

Come On Say Something!

